Back to top

ATP 500



ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
Rotterdam
, Netherlands
Monday 11 February 2019
Sunday 17 February 2019
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
2,098,480
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Rio Open presented by Claro
Rio de Janeiro
, Brazil
Monday 18 February 2019
Sunday 24 February 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
$
1,937,740
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championshiips
Dubai
, United Arab Emirates
Monday 25 February 2019
Saturday 02 March 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
2,887,895
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Abierto Mexicano Telcel presentado por HSBC
Acapulco
, Mexico
Monday 25 February 2019
Saturday 02 March 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
1,931,110
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell
Barcelona
, Spain
Monday 22 April 2019
Sunday 28 April 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
2,746,455
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Gerry Weber Open
Halle
, Germany
Monday 17 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
Surface
Grass
Dotation
2,219,150
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Fever-Tree Championships
London
, Great Britain
Monday 17 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
Surface
Grass
Dotation
2,219,150
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Hamburg Open
Hamburg
, Germany
Monday 22 July 2019
Sunday 28 July 2019
Surface
Clay
Dotation
1,855,490
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Citi Open
Washington
, United States
Monday 29 July 2019
Sunday 04 August 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
2,046,340
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



China Open
Beijing
, China
Monday 30 September 2019
Sunday 06 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Dotation
$
3,666,275
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Rakuten Japan Open Tennis
Tokyo
, Japan
Monday 30 September 2019
Sunday 06 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
$
2,046,340
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Erste Bank Open 500
Vienna
, Austria
Monday 21 October 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
2,443,810
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts



Swiss Indoors Basel
Basel
, Switzerland
Monday 21 October 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019
Surface
Hard
Indoor
Dotation
2,219,975
Tournament Draws Results Stats Forecasts